Netflix Suggestion: Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa

netflix

Hello to all and welcome back to Playstation Base!  I hope you are all feeling fine!

Last week was a pretty serious watch if you managed to catch Living On One Dollar so this week I have decided to suggest something a lot less serious and a bit more uplifting.

bad-grandpa-poster1-384x600This weeks suggestion is Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa, a hilarious parody of a grandfather and grandsons relationship.  Many of you, I am sure will have seen either of the Jackass movies, or even a few episodes from the original series and you can expect the same sort of disgusting, provocative humour… and I mean that in a good way.

Before the film was shown at cinema, I was a little sceptical that the Jackass team would be able to produce a real movie with a credible storyline, but I have to say, it works quite well and definitely worth a watch should you wish to be tickled for a couple of hours.

Didn’t fancy this selection?  Why not check out our other Netflix suggestions?

Dont forget to Like and Share!

twitter_facebook-300x207

 Twitter: @PSbaseUK

Facebook: Playstation Base

3 responses to “Netflix Suggestion: Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa

  1. Laugh more watching this than I thought I would do. There is something both macabre and hilarious about seeing knoxvilles Grandpa tossing his deceased wife into a river!

    Like

Leave a comment